Officer Election and Installation

Sunday, June 27, 2021, 9:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Location: Christ the King Presbyterian Church, 1201 Silber Road, Houston, TX 77055, Houston, TX US 77055

Group: Christ the King Presbyterian Church

We will hold a congregational meeting on June 20 to elect deacons, an elder and trustees. The deacons nominated are (4 names).

Patrick Coffey, Rob Hays and Travis McAfee.The elder nominated is _____. The trustees nominated are George Shannon, Kevin Wells ???, ??? and Jeff Whittle.

Church members who attend the 10:30 am services will be able to vote in person by paper ballot. Church members who view the 9:00 am live stream will be able to attend the meeting via Zoom and vote by text.

Add to Calendar