About Us

Contact / Staff

Our Location

Christ The King Presbyterian Church
1201 Silber Road
Houston, TX 77055 [map]


Our Staff

Blake Arnoult, Campus Minister RUF at University of Houston

Blake Arnoult
Campus Minister
RUF at University of Houston

Edgardo Avila
Church Planting Intern
Email Edgardo

Jaime Coffey, Ministry Coordinator

Jaime Coffey
Graphics Coordinator

 Patti Cunningham, Director of Children's Ministries

Patti Cunningham
Director of Children's Ministries

 Joe Deegan, Student Ministry Coordinator

Joe Deegan 
Director of Student Ministries

 Brad DeLoach, Executive Director of Ministry

Brad DeLoach
Executive Director of Ministry

Ryan Dougan
Student Ministry Coordinator
Email Ryan

Andrew Flatgard
Assistant Minister of Discipleship
Email Andrew

 Adrienne Fry, Executive Ministerial Assistant

Adrienne Fry
Executive Ministerial Assistant

Jay Glanton 
Facilities and Event Coordinator

 Clay Holland, Senior Minister

Clay Holland
Senior Minister 

Shannon Holland
Code 45 Coordinator 

Mary Raine Ivy
Student Ministry Coordinator

Juan Carlos Martinez, Pastoral Intern

Juan Carlos Martinez
Assistant Minister of Mission and Mercy

Nicole Miller
Early Elementary Coordinator
Email Nicole

 Sandy Nesbit, Office Manager

Sandy Nesbit
Office Manager

Rachel Pontier, Student Ministry Coordinator

Rachel Pontier
Student Ministry Coordinator

Ruth Reitmeier
Director of Membership and Connections

John Shannon, Facilities Coordinator

John Shannon
Facilities Coordinator

Valerie Tompson
Financial Administrator

Katie Whitehead, Children's Ministry Coordinator

Katie Whitehead
Children's Ministry Coordinator