Connect

Connect & Serve

Being a member of Christ the King means being vitally connected to the body through service to one another and growing together in Christ. We want every member to experience the joy of using their gifts to build up the body. You may contact the ministry leaders below to get more information about serving.

Baptism
Adrienne Fry
adrienne.fry@christtheking.com

Children
Patti Cunningham
patti.cunningham@christtheking.com

Code 45 (4th-5th Grade)
Shannon Holland
shannon.holland@christtheking.com

Choir/Music
Mark Miller
msmiller@abs-insurance.com

College
Blake Arnoult
blake.arnoult@ruf.org

Community Groups
Richard Colquitt
richard.colquitt@christtheking.com

Congregational Care
Andrew Flatgard
andrew.flatgard@christtheking.com

Contributions
Valerie Tompson
valerie.thompson@christtheking.com

Directory Updates
Sandy Nesbit
sandy.nesbit@christtheking.com

Discipleship
Richard Colquitt
richard.colquitt@christtheking.com

Facilities Setup
Jay Glanton
jay.glanton@christtheking.com

Funerals
Adrienne Fry
adrienne.fy@christtheking.com

Meals Ministry
Andrew Flatgard
andrew.flatgard@christtheking.com

Inquiring about Membership
Ruth Reitmeier
ruth.reitmeier@christtheking.com

Men's Ministries and Bible Study
Richard Colquitt
richard.colquitt@christtheking.com


Mission and Mercy
Juan Carlos Martinez
juancarlos.martinez@christtheking.com

Nursery
Katie Whitehead
katie.whitehead@christtheking.com

Prayer
Andrew Flatgard
andrew.flatgard@christtheking.com

Spiritual Growth Classes
Andrew Flatgard
andrew.flatgard@christtheking.com

Student Ministries
Joe Deegan
joe.deegan@christtheking.com

Weddings
Adrienne Fry
adrienne.fry@christtheking.com

Welcome Team
Ruth Reitmeier
ruth.reitmeier@christtheking.com

Women's Ministries and Bible Studies
Adrienne Fry
adrienne.fry@christtheking.com

Young Adults
Andrew Flatgard
andrew.flatgard@christtheking.com