Our Calendar

 
 

December 2017

Monday, December 11
10:00am
Tuesday, December 12
All Day
All Day
Wednesday, December 13
All Day
Thursday, December 14
All Day
All Day
Friday, December 15
10:00am
Sunday, December 17
All Day
Monday, December 18
10:00am
Tuesday, December 19
All Day
10:00am
Wednesday, December 20
6:00am
10:00am
Thursday, December 21
All Day
10:00am
Friday, December 22
10:00am
Sunday, December 24
All Day

 
Christmas Eve
December 24, 10:30 am and 3:30 & 5:00 pm, Christ the King
Invite your friends, family and neighbors ...
« All Day
Monday, December 25
All Day
Tuesday, December 26
All Day
All Day
Wednesday, December 27
10:00am
Thursday, December 28
All Day
10:00am
All Day
Friday, December 29
All Day
All Day
Saturday, December 30
All Day
Sunday, December 31
All Day
Monday, January 1
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, January 2
All Day
All Day
Wednesday, January 3
All Day
Thursday, January 4
All Day
All Day
Sunday, January 7
All Day
If you are interested in your child having their 1st Communion, they are usually scheduled for the 1st Sunday of the month....
Tuesday, January 9
All Day
All Day
Wednesday, January 10
All Day